Our Team

LiftFund CDC’s highly qualified Business Development Officers have decades of collective experience with the 504 program.
Bob Schraitle

Bob Schraitle

Senior Vice President

Business Development Officer
San Antonio
210-531-5527
bschraitle@liftfund.com

Chris Allen

Chris Allen

Vice President

Business Development Officer
Dallas/Fort Worth
214-235-1280
callen@liftfund.com

La Tisha Venters

La Tisha Venters

Vice President

Business Development Officer
Houston
619-309-5587
lventers@liftfund.com

Aurelio “Ray” Sillas

Aurelio “Ray” Sillas

Vice President

Business Development Officer
West Texas & Southern New Mexico
915-315-9463
asillas@liftfund.com

Corey Gaskill

Corey Gaskill

Senior Lender

Business Development Officer
Austin
512-731-9137
cgaskill@liftfund.com

Rachel Rodriguez

Rachel Rodriguez

Director of 504 Servicing

Business Development Officer
San Antonio
210-890-5505
rarodriguez@liftfund.com

Antoniette “Toni”  Ennis

Antoniette “Toni” Ennis

504 Servicing Officer

Business Development Officer
San Antonio
210-890-5505
aennis@liftfund.com

Yolanda Tijerina

Yolanda Tijerina

Loan Underwriter

Joanna Dymek

Joanna Dymek

Loan Underwriter

Adrian Gonzalez

Adrian Gonzalez

Sr. EVP SBA Lending Group

Satareh Ramones

Satareh Ramones

Loan Servicing Officer

Monica Anderson

Monica Anderson

Closing Officer

John Shaver

John Shaver

SVP/SBA 504 Underwriting Manager

Jorge Serrano

Jorge Serrano

Loan Underwriter

Kimberlee Bartell

Kimberlee Bartell

Loan Underwriter

Katie Kiger

Katie Kiger

Loan Consultant

Join Our Team. We’re always looking for great team members. Click here to learn about open positions available within our organization.